You are here

Frontier Airlines Announces 7 New Destinations


On March 7, 2017, Frontier Airlines announced 7 new seasonal cities from COS. Nonstop service to Chicago O'Hare, Los Angeles, San Diego, San Francisco and Washington D.C. begin this summer and service to Fort Myers and Tampa Bay begin this fall. These new cities are in addition to Frontier's current service to Las Vegas, Phoenix and Orlando from COS bringing the total destinations served by Frontier to 10.

Read official press release here

Read the full story here 

Watch video here